Jacqueline Austin

Interim Executive Director

Andrea Econ

Deputy Director

Jason Butterfield
Bradley Johncox, Treasurer
Steve Duke
Jessica Webb, Secretary
Kelly Sharrer, Vice Chair
Dodi Wheeler, Farmers Market Manager
Terry Mierzwa
Ted Christoff
Tonia White
Freddie Dancy
Erin Valkuchak
Thomas Loveberry
Robert Wilkie

Board of Directors

The DDA is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors consisting of the Mayor and twelve other members appointed by the Mayor with the approval of the City Council. The Board members represent businesses, property owners, and residents of the community. The DDA is a public body and must conduct itself in accordance with all of the Michigan Statutes governing the operation of public agencies.

The DDA’s Board of Directors meets on the second Thursday of each month in the 10th Floor Conference room, 161 W. Michigan Ave., unless noted on calendar of events. If you would like to be on the agenda for a specific topic, please contact the DDA office.